Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dakota Addair

Dakota Addair

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Addair
"Working With Sierra Laura was such a great experience! I called in looking for life insurance but didn’t know a ton about it besides I didn’t want to put a bunch of money into a policy just for it to expire one day. Sierra let me know that the term policies at State Farm could be easily converted down the road. She also told me they had policies called return of premium policies which after the term expires, if I do not pass away, I would be reimbursed everything I paid into it! While on the phone we got to speaking about my mother’s health making it hard to find a life policy and she told me about State Farm’s Final Expense policy that doesn’t require medical underwriting! Sierra seems to know it all when it comes to life insurance at State Farm. If you are considering life insurance, make sure to ask for Sierra Laura!"
Profile photo of brenda espinoza

brenda espinoza

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brenda espinoza
"It was an absolute pleasure working with Madison, she made this process so simple and fast! Thank you!"
Profile photo of John Wilson

John Wilson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Wilson
"Sierra did a fantastic job of answering my questions. She is very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Tifanny Hopper

Tifanny Hopper

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tifanny Hopper
"Sisi is great to talk with. She is kind and knowledgeable when it comes to insurance. I really enjoy her. Great asset to the team!"
Profile photo of Warren Maynard

Warren Maynard

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Maynard
"Sierra Hill State Farm is professional and helpful in providing coverage. I’ve used them for my business and multi car for years."
Profile photo of Noah Rosado

Noah Rosado

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Rosado
"Really easy and quick to get new insurance. They were really helpful."
Profile photo of Adarsh Dharan

Adarsh Dharan

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adarsh Dharan
"Madison was a great help in getting the right quote for my car. Highly recommend the group."
Profile photo of Josh Haile

Josh Haile

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Haile
"Definitely a Customer Care Establishment! Friendly Atmosphere! Quality Service with Proactive Agents......."
Profile photo of Isabel García Guevara

Isabel García Guevara

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel García Guevara
"If you’re looking for an honest, skilled, and friendly insurance agency, look no further. Sierra and her team are very knowledgeable and kind. They truly care about their customers, unlike many other impersonal agencies or insurance companies. I can confidently say that nothing could ever get me to switch agencies or company. Her whole team, including Cendy, is diligent and dedicated to their book of business. Nothing but positive experiences from Sierra and her team."
Profile photo of Morgan Rife

Morgan Rife

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Rife
"We switched our 2 vehicles and homeowners to State Farm this last month and both of the processes for quotes and start up of the insurance were made super smooth! Thank you to Madison for making it all run so smooth!"
Profile photo of Stephen Walton

Stephen Walton

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Walton
"State farm and all the agents that work under the Sierra Hill management have been exceptionally helpful especially Sierra's agent SiSi! Knowledgeable, kind and effective with a sense of being well rounded and real, these are people that get, people. Thank you."
Profile photo of Gabriel Escobedo

Gabriel Escobedo

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Escobedo
"They made it easy and stress free to get a new policy especially during a stressful time around the holidays. Great service!"
Profile photo of violaine gabriel-fuks

violaine gabriel-fuks

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by violaine gabriel-fuks
"Hello, I have worked with Sisi at Sierra Hill’s State Farm office and have been so delighted. We had to clarify several situations and she was extremely helpful. Sisi explained things very clearly and worked very diligently to solve our problem."
Profile photo of Nathan Hewitt

Nathan Hewitt

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Hewitt
"I was blown away from the experience offered at this branch. I thought I was going to have a long and painful phone call, but I was completely wrong. Madison was extremely professional and kind and answered any and all questions that I could think of. Knowing very little of insurance myself, she was patient and made sure I fully understood the concepts."
Profile photo of Alex Hewitt

Alex Hewitt

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Hewitt
"Madison was very kind and helpful when I called! She answered all of my questions with patience and never lost her friendly spark!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Hewitt

Kaitlyn Hewitt

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Hewitt
"Madison is so friendly and helpful! Would highly recommend talking to her. :)"
Profile photo of Carter Woosley

Carter Woosley

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Woosley
"Madison was very helpful and helped me get a nice plan"
Profile photo of Atziri Almanza

Atziri Almanza

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Atziri Almanza
"Friendly staff, very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sean Stevens

Sean Stevens

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Stevens
"I talked to Madison about getting insurance on a Jeep I just bought, and she made the entire process very clear and easy. She had all answers for any questions I had, and I’m very happy to be insured through them."
Profile photo of Corrinne Salgado

Corrinne Salgado

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corrinne Salgado
"I had to quickly find a home and auto policy online because i am buying a home in the midwest. i applied for the home and auto loan online but the was quickly able to talk to Madison, a State Farm Insurance agent in Indiana. Sierra was friendly and efficient in taking my application. Most important to me was that she was knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Keri Chapman

Keri Chapman

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Chapman
"I've had wonderful experiences with this office both times I needed new insurance policies and could not recommend them more. My first instance was for renter's insurance. I was able to complete a quote online and enroll in a renter's policy through the website. My follow up questions were immediately answered via email by the office. Yesterday I decided to switch auto insurance policies because they had a much lower rate than my original insurer. Again, I completed the quote online, selected the option to email the quote to my local agent, and then received a phone call in less than an hour later. The phone call was a quick review of my quote to confirm details, and then I was enrolled in a new auto insurance policy. I couldn't believe how quick the entire process was. I received temporary ID cards in my email immediately after the call. Anyone needing new insurance or thinking about switching companies should definitely consider this State Farm office. I couldn't be happier with my experience and the level of coverage I'm receiving at a great rate!"
Profile photo of Akhilesh Gowda M R

Akhilesh Gowda M R

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Akhilesh Gowda M R
"Madison was really kind and patient while answering all my questions. I had a very smooth and wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Ashley Buck

Ashley Buck

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Buck
"Madison was so kind and very helpful she’s always there to help with any of my questions and is so accommodating to my needs, the best insurance agent I’ve worked with!"
Profile photo of Emilia Sherriff

Emilia Sherriff

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilia Sherriff
"I called in asking about different options for life insurance and Madison was super helpful! She explained different types of policies to me and exactly when they would cash out. She was very kind and friendly!"
Profile photo of Darra Ellis

Darra Ellis

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darra Ellis
"My local office experience has been great. Sierra and her staff are caring and responsive. I highly recommend them over those slightly less expensive companies that may not care. Contact them if you like awesome local service!"