Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jean Graves

Jean Graves

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Graves
"Madison is always pleasant, professional, and able to explain processes and get answers to my questions quickly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dustin Haggard

Dustin Haggard

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Haggard
"Best agent there ever was!"
Profile photo of Brianna Giarratano

Brianna Giarratano

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Giarratano
"Thanks for all your help Sisi!"
Profile photo of Bailie Wilson

Bailie Wilson

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bailie Wilson
"Sierra is absolutely amazing! She is so informative, but not confusing! Sometimes insurance can sound like a different language and she made sure to help me completely understand what each policy entailed! I 1000000% recommend her for alllll of your insurance inquiries! Thank you Sierra!"
Profile photo of Ryan Tolentino

Ryan Tolentino

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Tolentino
"Madison was so helpful in the process of purchasing my first insurance policy ever! She explained everything very clearly and worked to get me all the discounts I could qualify for. Highly recommend for young adults looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Randy Lofthouse

Randy Lofthouse

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Lofthouse
"Sierra Hill/State Farm Insurance will take care of all your Insurance needs. BEST OF ALL, kind attitudes! If you're looking for agents with hometown character, and appreciate being treated like a person vs. an account....they will treat you proper. I had Insurance on an older truck, sold that. Then when they saw me on a nice bicycle, offered reasonable insurance on that too! Combine a renter's policy and save! Full circle, I recently purchased a car and their quotes are comprehensive and within a variety of options to meet and exceed your preferences. Thank you CiCi, Madison and the entire associate family at the 3rd street location. ❤️"
Profile photo of David Makarem

David Makarem

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Makarem
"My experience was smooth, efficient, and welcoming! Madison did an amazing job for me. Couldn’t have asked for more transparency and kindness. She even went the extra mile to make sure I wasn’t paying more than what was appropriate. Happy to be working with this branch!"
Profile photo of Noah S.

Noah S.

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah S.
"Fast, easy, and friendly service."
Profile photo of donna carlson

donna carlson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by donna carlson
"I was working with Madison on a new policy and decided to go to State Farm Insurance. She was very helpful in explaining everything. Thank you, Madison."
Profile photo of Rachel Miller

Rachel Miller

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Miller
"After being sideswiped by a State Farm insurance customer, I was so impressed by the way they handled the situation, I chose to switch to State Farm and couldn’t be happier! Sierra and Madison handled the situation quickly, accurately and professionally. They are a shining example of incredible customer service!"
Profile photo of Dakota Addair

Dakota Addair

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Addair
"Working With Sierra Laura was such a great experience! I called in looking for life insurance but didn’t know a ton about it besides I didn’t want to put a bunch of money into a policy just for it to expire one day. Sierra let me know that the term policies at State Farm could be easily converted down the road. She also told me they had policies called return of premium policies which after the term expires, if I do not pass away, I would be reimbursed everything I paid into it! While on the phone we got to speaking about my mother’s health making it hard to find a life policy and she told me about State Farm’s Final Expense policy that doesn’t require medical underwriting! Sierra seems to know it all when it comes to life insurance at State Farm. If you are considering life insurance, make sure to ask for Sierra Laura!"
Profile photo of brenda espinoza

brenda espinoza

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brenda espinoza
"It was an absolute pleasure working with Madison, she made this process so simple and fast! Thank you!"
Profile photo of John Wilson

John Wilson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Wilson
"Sierra did a fantastic job of answering my questions. She is very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Tifanny Hopper

Tifanny Hopper

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tifanny Hopper
"Sisi is great to talk with. She is kind and knowledgeable when it comes to insurance. I really enjoy her. Great asset to the team!"
Profile photo of Warren Maynard

Warren Maynard

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Maynard
"Sierra Hill State Farm is professional and helpful in providing coverage. I’ve used them for my business and multi car for years."
Profile photo of Noah Rosado

Noah Rosado

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Rosado
"Really easy and quick to get new insurance. They were really helpful."
Profile photo of Adarsh Dharan

Adarsh Dharan

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adarsh Dharan
"Madison was a great help in getting the right quote for my car. Highly recommend the group."
Profile photo of Josh Haile

Josh Haile

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Haile
"Definitely a Customer Care Establishment! Friendly Atmosphere! Quality Service with Proactive Agents......."
Profile photo of Isabel García Guevara

Isabel García Guevara

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel García Guevara
"If you’re looking for an honest, skilled, and friendly insurance agency, look no further. Sierra and her team are very knowledgeable and kind. They truly care about their customers, unlike many other impersonal agencies or insurance companies. I can confidently say that nothing could ever get me to switch agencies or company. Her whole team, including Cendy, is diligent and dedicated to their book of business. Nothing but positive experiences from Sierra and her team."
Profile photo of Morgan Rife

Morgan Rife

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Rife
"We switched our 2 vehicles and homeowners to State Farm this last month and both of the processes for quotes and start up of the insurance were made super smooth! Thank you to Madison for making it all run so smooth!"
Profile photo of Stephen Walton

Stephen Walton

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Walton
"State farm and all the agents that work under the Sierra Hill management have been exceptionally helpful especially Sierra's agent SiSi! Knowledgeable, kind and effective with a sense of being well rounded and real, these are people that get, people. Thank you."
Profile photo of Gabriel Escobedo

Gabriel Escobedo

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Escobedo
"They made it easy and stress free to get a new policy especially during a stressful time around the holidays. Great service!"
Profile photo of violaine gabriel-fuks

violaine gabriel-fuks

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by violaine gabriel-fuks
"Hello, I have worked with Sisi at Sierra Hill’s State Farm office and have been so delighted. We had to clarify several situations and she was extremely helpful. Sisi explained things very clearly and worked very diligently to solve our problem."
Profile photo of Nathan Hewitt

Nathan Hewitt

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Hewitt
"I was blown away from the experience offered at this branch. I thought I was going to have a long and painful phone call, but I was completely wrong. Madison was extremely professional and kind and answered any and all questions that I could think of. Knowing very little of insurance myself, she was patient and made sure I fully understood the concepts."
Profile photo of Alex Hewitt

Alex Hewitt

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Hewitt
"Madison was very kind and helpful when I called! She answered all of my questions with patience and never lost her friendly spark!"