Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sierra Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sierra Miller

4.9 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cheryl Rockwell

Cheryl Rockwell

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding and very helpful. I needed new insurance and was at a time crunch, they stepped in and kept me in the loop. Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of christopher little

christopher little

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with, and works hard to give the customer the best possible policies and coverages."
Profile photo of yer mom

yer mom

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, informative and easy to talk with. Patiently helped me through the process."
Profile photo of Mikaela Bialy

Mikaela Bialy

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, have always dealt with any issues I've had, way cheaper than what I was paying before"
Profile photo of Scalabrini Family

Scalabrini Family

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sierra was an excellent listener and provided the right kind of advice to me and my family."
Profile photo of Andy Bosk

Andy Bosk

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just had a great virtual check-in with Sierra Miller, as a new customer. I was with my last agent for 25 years and never met him."
Profile photo of Michael Horvath

Michael Horvath

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The conversation was low key and informative. There was no pressure, just the facts and good advice."
Profile photo of Terri Harrison

Terri Harrison

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsey Wilson was great thank you for the advice. Sierra you have an awesome and knowledgeable team, and you guys have always stepped up when we needed help."
Profile photo of Jody Wilson

Jody Wilson

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been very satisfied with Sierra Miller and Lindsey Wilson at State Farm !!"
Profile photo of Makayla Terrell

Makayla Terrell

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is always quick to help and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Kyle Perkins

Kyle Perkins

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"June was great with helping me through my insurance!"
Profile photo of Devin Harrison

Devin Harrison

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"June is super friendly and helpful, great place to do business."
Profile photo of Kelsy Mcwhorter

Kelsy Mcwhorter

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsey was such a good help, shes a very generous and kind and understanding person! She does a very good job at what she does!"
Profile photo of Stacey Morton

Stacey Morton

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashleigh Power

Ashleigh Power

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Serria and her team are very helpful and friendly. Don't go anywhere else for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Charles Gray

Charles Gray

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the fact that Sierra likes to meet and talk with her customers personally."
Profile photo of Mark Miller

Mark Miller

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sierra and her team were knowledgeable and friendly. I felt right at home when I entered and Sierra went through my policy line by line helping me expand my coverage AND save me money. Unrelated, the coffee was on point as well."
Profile photo of John Rupp

John Rupp

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office, very helpful and functional. We have been with this office for more than 40 years and have always found it to be great. Highly recommend Sierra and her staff for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of COURTNEY (VoiceofCOURTNEY)

COURTNEY (VoiceofCOURTNEY)

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies were so nice to me the other day when I walked in. Thanks Lindsey for helping me get started on insurance!"
Profile photo of Barbara Moss

Barbara Moss

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"June has been so incredibly professional, responsive and kind. I would highly recommend this office and ask for June!"
Profile photo of Regina Lambert

Regina Lambert

August 25, 2020

4  out of  5
"Staff was nice and friendly and very helpful"
Profile photo of Sean Bobay

Sean Bobay

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were very quick to get me the insurance I needed. Sierra was very professional and friendly too! She helped me get the right coverage that I needed in a timely manner. I was very happy with her expertise to get me the right policy. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Traci Lawson

Traci Lawson

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Seberger

John Seberger

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife and I met with Sierra shortly after we moved to Bloomington. She and her staff are wonderful -- diligent, interested, knowledgable, and friendly. I can't recommend her highly enough."
Profile photo of Claire Smiley

Claire Smiley

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sierra is genuine, kind and so helpful! I’m new to town and she put me at ease and explained everything throughly. I am relieved and glad to have her as my agent."